First of August

9AM – My mom dropped me off at the nature center. This is my last week!

I had to make a call and send an email, but today was relatively tranquil.

I have information on the Rouge River and taxidermy ready, as well as games for children to play while they look at the cases.

I still have to figure out what to do with the giant map. I want to make a brochure with my findings, but we have to discuss this.

I also have to finish my report and presentation!

Here’s some random pictures of the turtle and frog here. I’ll miss the turtle at least! Just kidding, I’ll miss all of the animals when I’m done here 🙂

-Jennie

Leave a Reply

